Captain's League - Online Tournament 2017
BY eSports Team - January 25, 2017

Troopers from across the country, it's your chance once again to participate in the Pointblank Pro Scene of the Philippines . In order to do so, you have to earn points through the Captain's League tournaments including the Captain's League - Online tournament to be held this February, 2017.


- All players must be at least in Rank Ten (10)
- Must be resident from each region: North/ Central  Luzon, NCR, South Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao
- Teams may consist of 5-6 team members (5 main & 1 reserve).
- Players are required to provide their real names, contact number and User ID.
- STRICTLY NO CHANGING OF IN-GAME NAME DURING THE EVENT (even before your prizes has been inserted)
- Only registered players are allowed to participate.
- Both teams must post their agreed date and time of match on the designated match thread posted on the PB forums.

Registration for the online tournament will start on January 25, 2016 (Wednesday) at midnight and will close on January 30, 2016 (Monday) at 12:00 noon.

STEP 1: Like the Garena Philippines eSports Facebook page:
STEP 2: Fill-up the Captain's League Online registration form found here:

           North Luzon Bracket Registration Form
           NCR Bracket Registration Form
           South Luzon Bracket Registration Form
           Visayas & Mindanao Bracket Registration Form
STEP 3: Wait for the official announcement bearing the list of confirmed participating teams on or before February 2, 2017 - 11:59 PM. The basis for the selection of participating teams will be on a first-come first-served basis with the date and time of when the registration was sent as the reference.

If you have any questions or complaints, you can to the Online tournament forum section.

Prizes for each bracket are as follows:

Champion : ₱3,000 + 250,000 PB Cash + 14D G E Sport Weapon
2nd place : ₱1,000 + 100,000 PB Cash + 7D G E Sport Weapon
3rd Runner up : ₱500 + 50,000 PB Cash + 5D G E Sport Weapon
4th Runner up :  50,000 PB Cash + 5D G E Sport Weapon

Winners of each of the online tournament brackets (North Luzon, NCR, South Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao) will receive CL Tournament Points based on their placement:

  NCR North & Central Luzon South Luzon VISAYAS & MINDANAO
Champion 25 points 35 points 35 points   35 points 
2nd Place  10 points 20 points 20 points  20 points
3rd Place  5 points 10 points 10 points  10 points
4th Place  5 points 10 points 10 points  10 points
5th-8th Place  1 points 1 point  1 point 1 point

The top 4 teams with the highest accummulated points per area before the end of February 2017 will get the chance to qualify for the Pro Scene tournaments.